LG Fouani Service Center in Nigeria.

LG Fouani Service Center in Nigeria

Life’s Good (LG) is no doubt among the leading top electronics firm in the world. Their products cut across different devices like phone, Television, Laptop, Projector, home appliances etc.

Fouani Service Center in Nigeria

Fouani Service Center in Nigeria

Note: Fouani Nigeria Ltd((RC 400,780)) is the major distributor of LG Electronics products in Nigeria with well over 30 outlets evenly spread over the nation in Lagos, PortHarcourt, Abuja, Kano, Jos, Asaba Ibadan and Benin.

LG products come with a 2 years warranty(started from September 2012 ) agreement when purchased from an accredited Fouani partner. The warranty agreement entitles you to free repair work at any of our Fouani service centres, which includes free genuine LG parts and free labour charges.

Customer Care: 01 633 4444 – 01 888 4444

Fouani Service Center Address in Nigeria

Lagos -Apapa Service center

11/13 WareHouse Road,  Apapa, Lagos
TEL. 016334444
E-mail : service@fouani.com

Lagos – Lekki Service Center

Block A, Plot 283 Idado , Lekki Express Way
E-mail : lekki.service@fouani.com
TEL . 0810 7539 627

Abuja Service center

Plot 791, CADASTRAL ZONE C16
Idu Industrial Area, EXT. 1 Abuja
E-mail: service.abuja@fouani.com
TEL. 0810-7539487

Kano Service center

NO”33 NIGER STREET MDS COMPOUND
E-mail: kano.service@fouani.com
TEL. 0810-7539361

Asaba Service center

5, Ibusa Road, opp. Ogufure Bus Stop, Asaba
E-mail : asaba.service@fouani.com
TEL. 0810-7539372

Jos Service center

Opposite ETB, MM WAY ,Near British American Junction.
E-mail : jos.service@fouani.com
TEL. 0810-7539395

Ibadan Service center

15-Obafemi awolowo way j.allen .dugbe.
E-mail : ibadan.service@fouani.com
TEL . 0810-7539417

Portharcourt Service center

268, Off Trans Amadi, Industrial Layout
E-mail: phcservice@fouani.com
TEL. 0810-7539442

Benin Service center

#6,Country Home Motel Road,Off Sapele Road, Benin City.
E-mail : benin.service@fouani.com
TEL . 08109570693

LG Fouani Service Center in Nigeria

Updated: January 10, 2020 — 4:00 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.