Glo Head Office in Lagos: Contact Details.

Glo Head Office in Lagos: Contact Details.

Globacom Limited has soared high in its aspiration to build Africa’s biggest and best telecommunications network, with millions of subscribers in Nigeria and Ghana.

Glo has soared high in our aspiration to build Africa’s biggest and best telecommunications network with millions of subscribers in Nigeria and Ghana.

They have made history as the first single company to build a high-capacity submarine fiber-optic cable, popularly known as Glo-1, the first successful submarine cable from the United Kingdom to Nigeria; with the attendant high increases in internet speeds and download rates with resultant significant improvements in online technologies.

Glo Head Office in Lagos: Contact Details.

Mike Adenuga Towers, 1,

Mike Adenuga Close, Off Adeola Odeku Street,

Victoria Island, Lagos. Nigeria.

+2348050020121

+2348050020200

customercare@gloworld.com

corporatecare@gloworld.com

Glo Office in Lagos: Address and Contact Details.

Glo Office

 

Below is the List of Glo Offices in Lagos:

V/I 21 Adeola Odeku Street, V/I Lagos vi_shop@gloworld.com
PALM MALL Shop 44, Palms Shopping Mall, Lekki, Lagos. palm_shop@gloworld.com
VI MINI 53 Adeola odeku, V/I  Lagos adeolaodeku.shop@gloworld.com
OLUWOLE Eshops A2-A5, Oluwole Urban Mall Nnamdi Azikiwe/Martins Street Lagos Island oluwole.shop@gloworld.com
LEKKI 1 Conoil Filling Station, Lagos-Epe Expressway Lekki, Lagos lekki_shop@gloworld.com
LEKKI 2 Conoil Filling Station, Chevron Round About Lekki lekki2.shop@gloworld.com
SURULERE 41, Adeniran Ogunsanya Street, Surulere, Lagos surulere.shop@gloworld.com
APAPA 7, Mike Adenuga Road (former Wharf Road) Apapa, Lagos apapa.shop@gloworld.com
YABA 280 Herbert Macaulay, Yaba, Lagos yaba_shop@gloworld.com
MUSHIN 121 Agege Motor Road, Idi-Oro, Mushin, Lagos mushin.shop@gloworld.com
FADEYI 96 Ikorodu Road, ETB Building, Fadeyi, Lagos fadeyi.shop@gloworld.com
AJEGUNLE 66 Mobil Road,Ajegunle ajegunle.shop@gloworld.com
AJAO 1 7 Airport Road, Ajao Estate, Lagos airportroad.shop@gloworld.com
AJAO2 26, Airport Road Mafoluku, Oshodi Lagos ajao2.shop@gloworld.com
IKEJA 2, Opebi Road, Ikeja, Lagos  Ikeja.shop@gloworld.com
MMA2 Departure Lounge, Muritala Mohammed Airport 2, Ikeja, Lagos mm2.shop@gloworld.com
KETU 131/133 Demurin Street, Ketu Alapere, Lagos State Ketu.shop@gloworld.com 
OKOTA 101 Okota Road, beside Tantalizers, Lagos  okota.shop@gloworld.com
IKORODU 15 Lagos road, Ikorodu, Lagos State ikorodu.shop@gloworld.com 
CELE Conoil Mega Station, along Apapa Oshodi Expressway, Cele cele.shop@gloworld.com
LASU Conoil Filling Station(LASU), Badagry Expressway, Lagos lasu_shop@gloworld.com
IKEJA CITY MALL shops 84, Ikeja City Mall, beside Alausa secretariat, Ikeja. ikejamall.shop@gloworld.com
SEME BORDER Conoil Filling Station, Seme Border, Lagos. SemeBorder.shop@gloworld.com

 

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. Isaiah Iniobong Isuaiko

    Pls I am calling for globacom to come and fill a very big hole that is about to sink down their tower in akwa ibom state,Bak 006 precisely.no security light in the premices.the service masters pay deaf ear to our call. Pls we need help.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.