LG Office in Lagos: Address and Contact Details.

LG Office in Lagos: Address and Contact Details.

Life’s Good (LG) is no doubt among the leading top electronics firm in the world. Their products cut across different devices like phone, Television, Laptop, Projector, home appliances etc. Fouani Nigeria Ltd is the major distributor of LG Electronics products in Nigeria.

LG Office in Lagos: Address and Contact Details.

LG Office in Lagos: Address and Contact Details.

LG Head Office Apapa Lagos:

11/13 WareHouse Road,  Apapa, Lagos

Showroom:

TEL0810 754 0028

E-mail : apapa.showroom@fouani.com

E-mail : info@fouani.com

Apapa Showroom (Hisense)

11/13 WareHouse Road,  Apapa, Lagos

TEL0814 604 9149

E-mail : apapa.hisense@fouani.com

LG Surulere Showroom Lagos:

98, Bode Thomas Road, Surulere, Lagos

TEL. 0810 754 0032

E-mail : surulere@fouani.com

LG Ikeja Allen Showroom Lagos:

17/19, Allen Avenue Road ,Ikeja , Lagos

TEL. 0810 754 0008

E-mail : ikeja@fouani.com

LG Mushin Showroom Lagos:

305 Agege motor road, Mushin, Lagos

TEL. 0810 754 0033

E-mail : mushin@fouani.com

LG Festac Showroom Lagos:

23 road, royal plaza, Festac, Lagos

TEL. 0810 754 0034

E-mail : festac@fouani.com

LG Ikoyi Showroom Lagos:

86, Awolowo Road, Ikoyi, Lagos

TEL.0810 754 0031

E-mail : ikoyi@fouani.com

LG Victoria Island Showroom (Colors – MultiBrand) Lagos:

34, ADEOLA ODEKU, VI, Lagos

TEL.0810 754 0030 – 0906 251 5398

E-mail : vi.colors@fouani.com

LG Citymall Ikeja Lagos:

Obafemi – Awolowo way

TEL. 0810 753 9353

E-mail: citymall@fouani.com

Citymall Ikeja (Hisense)

Obafemi – Awolowo way

TEL. 0810 753 9353

E-mail: citymall@fouani.com

LG Ogba Showroom Lagos:

34,Ijaiye Road, Ogba Ikeja.

TEL. 0803 258 0114

E-mail : ogba.showroom@fouani.com

LG Marina Showroom Lagos:

46, Marina, Lagos Island, Lagos

TEL. 0810 753 9620

E-mail: marina@fouani.com

LG Lekki Showroom Lagos:

Plot 283, Block A, Idado, Lekki Express Way, Lagos

TEL. 0810 753 9440

E-mail : lekki@fouani.com

LG Ajah Showroom (Colors – MultiBrand) Lagos:

KM25, Lekki-Epe Expressway, Ajiwe, before Abraham Adesanya Roundabout Ajah, Lagos

TEL. 0814 604 9223 – 0814 626 3819

E-mail : ajah.colors@fouani.com

LG Office in Lagos: Address and Contact Details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.