NIMC Office in Surulere: Lagos Contact Details.

NIMC Office in Surulere: Lagos Contact Details.

National Identity Management Commission(NIMC) is a statutory Nigerian organization that operates the country’s national identity management systems.

They operate and regulates matters of national identity in Nigeria with services covering National Identification Number (NIN) enrolment and issuance, National e-ID card issuance, identity verification as well as data harmonization and authentication.

It was established by the NIMC Act No. 23 of 2007, the NIMC has the mandate to establish, own, operate, maintain and manage the National Identity Database in Nigeria, register persons covered by the Act, assign a Unique National Identification Number (NIN).

NIMC Office in Surulere: Lagos Contact Details.

Surulere LGA Secretariat,

Masha Road, Onilegogoro Bustop,


They attend to all enquiries on the National Identity Management Commission (NIMC), National Identity Management System (NIMS), and National Identification Number (NIN), please contact E-mail:



NIMC Head office

The Director-General / Chief Executive Officer

National Identity Management Commission

11 Sokode Crescent, Off Dalaba Street

Zone 5, Wuse

P. M. B. 18, Garki, Abuja

Phone: +234-8-157691214, +234-8-157691071, +234-8157691145



Below is the List of NIMC office in Lagos Address and Contact Details.

1. State Office (Card Activation) Plot 1b Obafemi Awolowo Way, Alausa Ikeja
2. State Office ERC Plot 1b Obafemi Awolowo Way, Alausa Ikeja
3. Amuwo Odofin LGA ERC Amuwo Odofin Local Govt Secretariat, 41 Road, FESTAC Town
4. Ayobo Ipaja LCDA LCDA Secretariat, Ayobo Road, Ipaja
5. Badagry LGA ERC Soglo Way, Town Hall, Badagry
6. Campos Square ERC Campos Mini Stadium, Lagos Island
7. Epe Epe Local Government Area Office
8. Eti Osa LGA ERC Klm 15, Lekki Epe Expressway, Igbo Efon
9. Federal Inland Revenue Service FIRS Building, 17b Awolowo Road, Ikoyi, Lagos
10. GT Bank Ajah GT Bank Ajah, Ilaja Bus Stop by Oando Filing Station
11. GT Bank Alaba GT Bank Alaba, Obosi Plaza, Obosi Bus Stop, Alaba International, Ojo LGA
12. GT Bank Catholic Mission GT Bank 21/22 Catholic Mission Street, Lagos Island
13. GT Bank Idimu GT Bank Idimu Egbeda Road, Car Wash Bus Stop, Alimosho
14. GT Bank Iju GT Bank Iju Road, 90 Iju Road, Jungle Bus Stop, Agege
15. GT Bank Ikorodu GT Bank, Ikorodu, Ayangburen Road, T.O.S. Benson Road along General Hospital, Lagos
16. GT Bank Kosofe GT Bank Ketu, 154 Ikorodu Road, Ketu Kosofe
17. GT Bank Oba Akran GT Bank Oba Akran, 33 Oba Akran Avenue Opp. First Bank Close To Forte Oil, Ikeja
18. GT Bank Surulere GT Bank Masha, 145 Ogunlana Drive, Masha Roundabout, Surulere
19. GT Bank Ikeja Mobolaji Bank Anthony Way, beside Sheraton Hotel, Ikeja
20. GT Bank Ogba GT Bank ERC Ogba, Ikeja
21. Ibeju-Lekki LGA ERC Local Government Secretariat HQ, Ibeju- Lekki
22. Ifelodun LCDA ERC Layeni Health Centre Ojo Road by Suru Alaba Bus Stop, Ifelodun LCDA
23. Igando Ikotun LCDA ERC 2, Igando Ikotun LCDA, Idimu Road, Ikotun
24. Ijaiye Ojokoro ERC 9/11 Bola Ahmed Tinubu Road, Ijaiye Ojokoro LCDA
25. Ikeja LGA 1, Obafemi Awolowo Way, Ikeja LGA, Ikeja
26. Ikorodu LGA ERC Ikorodu LGA Secretariat, Opposite Ikorodu General Hospital, Ebute Road.
27. Iru LCDA ERC 1-7, Muri Okunola Street, Victoria Island
28. Lagos State University (LASU) Ojo MBA Block, MBA Board Room, LASU, Ojo
29. Lagos State Polytechnic (LASPOTECH) Engineering Lecture Theatre Hall, Ikorodu Campus, Ikorodu
30. Mushin LGA ERC Mushin LGA Secretariat Headquarter, 82/84 Palm Avenue, Mushin
31. Nigerian Air Force (NAF) Base Sam Ethan Air Force Base, Ikeja
32. Nigerian Armed Forces Resettlement Centre NAFRC, Charity Bus Stop, Oshodi
33. NNS Quorra Apapa NNS (Nigerian Navy) Base, Dockyard Road, Apapa
34. Ojo LGA Local Government Secretariat Headquarters, Olojo Drive, Ojo
35. Orile Agege LCDA Powerline Road, Behind Health Centre, Orile, Agege
36. Oshodi LGA ERC Oshodi/Isolo Local Government Secretariat 3, Oyetayo Street, Bolade, Oshodi
37. Somolu LGA Shomolu Local Government Area Building, Durosimi Street, Shomolu
38. Sterling Bank Headquarters Sterling Bank 20 Marina, Lagos Island
39. Surulere LGA ERC Surulere LGA Secretariat, Masha Road, Onilegogoro Bustop, Surulere
40. Synagogue Church Of All Nations 1, Segun Irefin, Egbe Road, Ikotun
41. United Bank for Africa (UBA) Head Quarters UBA Headquarters, 57 Marina, Lagos Island
42. University of Lagos (UNILAG) ERC Property Management Building, Faculty Of Education, Opposite Education Hall, University of Lagos
43. Yaba College Of Technology (YABATECH) Multipurpose Building, Yaba College Of Technology, Yaba

NIMC Office in Surulere: Lagos Address and Contact Details.


Add a Comment
  1. Sir good day,I would like to know how much to change of my name in my nin. Cuz am having issues to open an account.

  2. Olawuyi Mutahiru Eniola

    Good day Sir, please I would like to know how to make correction about date of birth on my NIN
    Thank you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *